Board of Directors

Board members serve for a term of one year from January through December of current year. The Board may consist of three to seven members.

New Board of Directors

President - Jerry Wilson

Vice President - Jasen Rabalais

Treasurer & ACC- Robert Simon

Secretary - Diane Janak

ACC Director - Mike McKinney

ACC Director - Rick Klepetko

Director Social Activities/Communication - Mandy Schank

Mailing Address

9802 F.M. 1960 Bypass West
Humble Tx 77338